What we do

We are Rhapsody, the engine room for
creative production. We bring together
creative thinking and production expertise
to amplify brands and their stories from
our state-of-the-art production facilities in
London, Poland and Spain.
Award-winning and engaging creative for a multi-channel world. From campaign concept to execution, we deliver dynamic.
We offer solutions that can transform your business, making it more efficient, streamlined and profitable.
Production is in our DNA. From large-scale print to small-scale digital, you’re in safe hands with our agile team of experts.
Matt Lawrence
Senior Account Manager
matt.lawrence@rhapsodymedia.com
Elżebieta Łucka
Project Leader
elzbieta.lucka@rhapsodymedia.com
Manuel Parra
Head of Production
manuel.parra@rhapsodymedia.es
Maciej Traczyk
Group Chief Strategy Officer
Managing Director CE
maciej.traczyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Adam Pietrzyk
Head of Design
adam.pietrzyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Joan Cavaller
Managing Director - Spain
joan.cavaller@walstead.es
Kern Roderick-Jones
Head of Digital Operations
kern@rhapsodymedia.com
Kamil Baczyński
Key Account Manager
kamil.baczynski@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Adach
Creative Consultant
andrzej.adach@rhapsodymedia.com
Kate Todd
Financial Controller
finance@rhapsodymedia.com
Lisa Dudnyk
Marketing Specialist
lisa.dudnyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Iza Kuczyńska
Group Operations Director
iza.kuczynska@rhapsodymedia.com
Dominika Cygan
Project Manager
dominika.cygan@rhapsodymedia.com
Leszek Krzyżanowski
Administration & Quality Deputy Manager
leszek.krzyzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Sergio Sanchez
Head of Production
sergio.Sanchez@rhapsodymedia.es
Karol Krzanowski
Photo & Video Production
karol.krzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Michał Kobędza
Systems Manager
michal.kobedza@rhapsodymedia.com
Peter Cannon
Sales Director
peter.cannon@rhapsodymedia.com
Anthony Mcdonald
Lead Creative
anthony.mcdonald@rhapsodymedia.com
Lloyd Hayzer
Group Client Services Director
lloyd.hayzer@rhapsodymedia.com
Zoran Kristic
Systems Manager
support@rhapsodymedia.com
Ricardo Neves
Senior Project Manager
ricardo.neves@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Bitmead
Senior Designer
jamie.bitmead@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Rankin
Group Creative Director
jamie.rankin@rhapsodymedia.com
Colin Mason
Head of Pre-Media Operations
colin.mason@rhapsodymedia.com
Brad Quinton
Head Of Retouching Operations
brad.quinton@rhapsodymedia.com
Inês Costa
Junior Designer
ines.costa@rhapsodymedia.com
Sean Miller
Group Digital Director
sean.miller@rhapsodymedia.com
Simran Hemnani
Junior Designer
simran.hemnani@rhapsodymedia.com
Alejandra Romero
Senior Creative and Digital Project Manager
alejandra.romero@rhapsodymedia.com
Darren Ayles
Chief Technology Officer
darren.ayles@rhapsodymedia.com
Andy Berg
Group CEO
andy.berg@rhapsodymedia.com
James Willard
Senior UX/UI Designer
james.willard@rhapsodymedia.com
Dave Bibby
Group Chief Operations Officer
Managing Director UK
dave.bibby@rhapsodymedia.com
Pablo Mugica
Key Account Manager
pablo.mugica@rhapsodymedia.es
Hanna Lebiecka
Head of Solutions
hanna.lebiecka@rhapsodymedia.com
Sergio Prado
Head of Operations IB
Sergio.Prado@rhapsodymedia.es
Helen Howell
Senior Creative and Digital Project Manager
helen.howell@rhapsodymedia.com
Francisco Fernandez
Head of Production
francisco.fernandez@rhapsodymedia.es
Marek Oświecimski
Head of Production
marek.oswiecimski@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Dobrowolski
Process Manager
andrzej.dobrowolski@rhapsodymedia.com
Darek Pudo
Production Deputy Manager CE
dariusz.pudo@rhapsodymedia.com
Perry Harding
Senior Designer
perry.harding@rhapsodymedia.com
Sean Miller
Group Digital Director
sean.miller@rhapsodymedia.com
Zoran Kristic
Systems Manager
support@rhapsodymedia.com
Peter Cannon
Sales Director
peter.cannon@rhapsodymedia.com
Colin Mason
Head of Pre-Media Operations
colin.mason@rhapsodymedia.com
Perry Harding
Senior Designer
perry.harding@rhapsodymedia.com
Anthony Mcdonald
Lead Creative
anthony.mcdonald@rhapsodymedia.com
Inês Costa
Junior Designer
ines.costa@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Rankin
Group Creative Director
jamie.rankin@rhapsodymedia.com
Andy Berg
Group CEO
andy.berg@rhapsodymedia.com
Dave Bibby
Group Chief Operations Officer
Managing Director UK
dave.bibby@rhapsodymedia.com
Brad Quinton
Head Of Retouching Operations
brad.quinton@rhapsodymedia.com
Matt Lawrence
Senior Account Manager
matt.lawrence@rhapsodymedia.com
Lloyd Hayzer
Group Client Services Director
lloyd.hayzer@rhapsodymedia.com
Helen Howell
Senior Creative and Digital Project Manager
helen.howell@rhapsodymedia.com
Alejandra Romero
Senior Creative and Digital Project Manager
alejandra.romero@rhapsodymedia.com
Simran Hemnani
Junior Designer
simran.hemnani@rhapsodymedia.com
James Willard
Senior UX/UI Designer
james.willard@rhapsodymedia.com
Kern Roderick-Jones
Head of Digital Operations
kern@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Bitmead
Senior Designer
jamie.bitmead@rhapsodymedia.com
Darren Ayles
Chief Technology Officer
darren.ayles@rhapsodymedia.com
Kate Todd
Financial Controller
finance@rhapsodymedia.com
Joan Cavaller
Managing Director - Spain
joan.cavaller@walstead.es
Sergio Prado
Head of Operations IB
Sergio.Prado@rhapsodymedia.es
Sergio Sanchez
Head of Production
sergio.Sanchez@rhapsodymedia.es
Pablo Mugica
Key Account Manager
pablo.mugica@rhapsodymedia.es
Manuel Parra
Head of Production
manuel.parra@rhapsodymedia.es
Francisco Fernandez
Head of Production
francisco.fernandez@rhapsodymedia.es
Elżebieta Łucka
Project Leader
elzbieta.lucka@rhapsodymedia.com
Lisa Dudnyk
Marketing Specialist
lisa.dudnyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Iza Kuczyńska
Group Operations Director
iza.kuczynska@rhapsodymedia.com
Michał Kobędza
Systems Manager
michal.kobedza@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Adach
Creative Consultant
andrzej.adach@rhapsodymedia.com
Karol Krzanowski
Photo & Video Production
karol.krzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Maciej Traczyk
Group Chief Strategy Officer
Managing Director CE
maciej.traczyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Dominika Cygan
Project Manager
dominika.cygan@rhapsodymedia.com
Marek Oświecimski
Head of Production
marek.oswiecimski@rhapsodymedia.com
Ricardo Neves
Senior Project Manager
ricardo.neves@rhapsodymedia.com
Kamil Baczyński
Key Account Manager
kamil.baczynski@rhapsodymedia.com
Adam Pietrzyk
Head of Design
adam.pietrzyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Leszek Krzyżanowski
Administration & Quality Deputy Manager
leszek.krzyzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Dobrowolski
Process Manager
andrzej.dobrowolski@rhapsodymedia.com
Darek Pudo
Production Deputy Manager CE
dariusz.pudo@rhapsodymedia.com
Hanna Lebiecka
Head of Solutions
hanna.lebiecka@rhapsodymedia.com
Junior Graphic Designer
Warszawa/ zdalnie

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem w produkcji mediów. Myślimy kreatywnie, wspie ...

See more
Frontend Developer
Warsaw / zdalnie

Rhapsody is helping brands deliver their message to clients and customers. We need you to help us grow faster!

See more
Growth Marketing Manager
Warsaw

Rhapsody is helping brands deliver their message to clients and customers. We need you to help us ...

See more
Junior Project Manager
Warszawa

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem ...

See more
Graphic Designer
Kielce

Poszukujemy grafika, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Kielcach. Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się ag ...

See more
Lider Projektu z językiem niemieckim i angielskim
Warszawa/ Zdalnie

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40 ...

See more
Creative Project Manager
Warszawa

Poszukujemy Creative Project Managera, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie.  ...

See more
Graphic Designer
Warszawa

Poszukujemy grafika, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie. Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się a ...

See more
Operator DTP
Warszawa/Kielce

Poszukujemy Operatora DTP, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie lub Kielcach! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijając ...

See more
Lider projektu - PM
Warszawa

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kr ...

See more
Lider projektu - koordynator
Warszawa/Kielce

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu – Koordynatora Produkcji, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie lub Kielcach! Rhapsody ...

See more
Retuszer
Warszawa / Kielce

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem w produkcji mediów. Jest to miejsce na rozwój ...

See more
There are currently no vacancies available.
Please check the website at a later date for any future vacancies.
Thank you for your interest.
Actualmente no hay vacantes disponibles.
Por favor, consulte el sitio web en una fecha posterior para futuras vacantes.
Gracias por su interés.
Junior Graphic Designer
Warszawa/ zdalnie

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem w produkcji mediów. Myślimy kreatywnie, wspie ...

Zobacz więcej
Frontend Developer
Warsaw / zdalnie

Rhapsody is helping brands deliver their message to clients and customers. We need you to help us grow faster!

Zobacz więcej
Growth Marketing Manager
Warsaw

Rhapsody is helping brands deliver their message to clients and customers. We need you to help us ...

Zobacz więcej
Junior Project Manager
Warszawa

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem ...

Zobacz więcej
Graphic Designer
Kielce

Poszukujemy grafika, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Kielcach. Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się ag ...

Zobacz więcej
Lider Projektu z językiem niemieckim i angielskim
Warszawa/ Zdalnie

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40 ...

Zobacz więcej
Creative Project Manager
Warszawa

Poszukujemy Creative Project Managera, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie.  ...

Zobacz więcej
Graphic Designer
Warszawa

Poszukujemy grafika, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie. Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się a ...

Zobacz więcej
Operator DTP
Warszawa/Kielce

Poszukujemy Operatora DTP, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie lub Kielcach! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijając ...

Zobacz więcej
Lider projektu - PM
Warszawa

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kr ...

Zobacz więcej
Lider projektu - koordynator
Warszawa/Kielce

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu – Koordynatora Produkcji, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie lub Kielcach! Rhapsody ...

Zobacz więcej
Retuszer
Warszawa / Kielce

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem w produkcji mediów. Jest to miejsce na rozwój ...

Zobacz więcej
Trenutno nema slobodnih mjesta.
Molimo provjerite web stranicu za buduća slobodna radna mjesta.
Hvala na Vašem interesu.
There are currently no vacancies available.
Please check the website at a later date for any future vacancies.
Thank you for your interest.