What we do

We are Rhapsody, the engine room for
creative production. We bring together
creative thinking and production expertise
to amplify brands and their stories from
our state-of-the-art production facilities in
London, Poland and Spain.
Award-winning and engaging creative for a multi-channel world. From campaign concept to execution, we deliver dynamic.
We offer solutions that can transform your business, making it more efficient, streamlined and profitable.
Production is in our DNA. From large-scale print to small-scale digital, you’re in safe hands with our agile team of experts.
Maciej Traczyk
Group Chief Strategy Officer
Managing Director CE
maciej.traczyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Leszek Krzyżanowski
Administration & Quality Deputy Manager
leszek.krzyzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Kern Roderick-Jones
Head of Digital Operations
kern@rhapsodymedia.com
Inês Costa
Junior Designer
ines.costa@rhapsodymedia.com
Michał Kobędza
Systems Manager
michal.kobedza@rhapsodymedia.com
Peter Cannon
Sales Director
peter.cannon@rhapsodymedia.com
Lloyd Hayzer
Group Client Services Director
lloyd.hayzer@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Rankin
Group Creative Director
jamie.rankin@rhapsodymedia.com
Lisa Dudnyk
Marketing Specialist
lisa.dudnyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Manuel Parra
Head of Production
manuel.parra@rhapsodymedia.es
Darren Ayles
Chief Technology Officer
darren.ayles@rhapsodymedia.com
Kamil Baczyński
Key Account Manager
kamil.baczynski@rhapsodymedia.com
Brad Quinton
Head Of Retouching Operations
brad.quinton@rhapsodymedia.com
Elżebieta Łucka
Project Leader
elzbieta.lucka@rhapsodymedia.com
Zoran Kristic
Systems Manager
support@rhapsodymedia.com
Colin Mason
Head of Pre-Media Operations
colin.mason@rhapsodymedia.com
Darek Pudo
Production Deputy Manager CE
dariusz.pudo@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Adach
Creative Consultant
andrzej.adach@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Bitmead
Senior Designer
jamie.bitmead@rhapsodymedia.com
Francisco Fernandez
Head of Production
francisco.fernandez@rhapsodymedia.es
Anthony Mcdonald
Lead Creative
anthony.mcdonald@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Dobrowolski
Process Manager
andrzej.dobrowolski@rhapsodymedia.com
Matt Lawrence
Senior Account Manager
matt.lawrence@rhapsodymedia.com
Sean Miller
Group Digital Director
sean.miller@rhapsodymedia.com
Joan Cavaller
Managing Director - Spain
joan.cavaller@walstead.es
Karol Krzanowski
Photo & Video Production
karol.krzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Adam Pietrzyk
Head of Design
adam.pietrzyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Kate Todd
Financial Controller
finance@rhapsodymedia.com
Sergio Sanchez
Head of Production
sergio.Sanchez@rhapsodymedia.es
Andy Berg
Group CEO
andy.berg@rhapsodymedia.com
Pablo Mugica
Key Account Manager
pablo.mugica@rhapsodymedia.es
Simran Hemnani
Junior Designer
simran.hemnani@rhapsodymedia.com
Dave Bibby
Group Chief Operations Officer
Managing Director UK
dave.bibby@rhapsodymedia.com
Dominika Cygan
Project Manager
dominika.cygan@rhapsodymedia.com
Iza Kuczyńska
Group Operations Director
iza.kuczynska@rhapsodymedia.com
James Willard
Senior UX/UI Designer
james.willard@rhapsodymedia.com
Helen Howell
Senior Creative and Digital Project Manager
helen.howell@rhapsodymedia.com
Sergio Prado
Head of Operations IB
Sergio.Prado@rhapsodymedia.es
Perry Harding
Senior Designer
perry.harding@rhapsodymedia.com
Marek Oświecimski
Head of Production
marek.oswiecimski@rhapsodymedia.com
Ricardo Neves
Senior Project Manager
ricardo.neves@rhapsodymedia.com
Hanna Lebiecka
Head of Solutions
hanna.lebiecka@rhapsodymedia.com
Alejandra Romero
Senior Creative and Digital Project Manager
alejandra.romero@rhapsodymedia.com
Helen Howell
Senior Creative and Digital Project Manager
helen.howell@rhapsodymedia.com
Kate Todd
Financial Controller
finance@rhapsodymedia.com
Sean Miller
Group Digital Director
sean.miller@rhapsodymedia.com
Inês Costa
Junior Designer
ines.costa@rhapsodymedia.com
Matt Lawrence
Senior Account Manager
matt.lawrence@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Bitmead
Senior Designer
jamie.bitmead@rhapsodymedia.com
Brad Quinton
Head Of Retouching Operations
brad.quinton@rhapsodymedia.com
Anthony Mcdonald
Lead Creative
anthony.mcdonald@rhapsodymedia.com
Andy Berg
Group CEO
andy.berg@rhapsodymedia.com
Darren Ayles
Chief Technology Officer
darren.ayles@rhapsodymedia.com
Lloyd Hayzer
Group Client Services Director
lloyd.hayzer@rhapsodymedia.com
Colin Mason
Head of Pre-Media Operations
colin.mason@rhapsodymedia.com
Dave Bibby
Group Chief Operations Officer
Managing Director UK
dave.bibby@rhapsodymedia.com
James Willard
Senior UX/UI Designer
james.willard@rhapsodymedia.com
Peter Cannon
Sales Director
peter.cannon@rhapsodymedia.com
Kern Roderick-Jones
Head of Digital Operations
kern@rhapsodymedia.com
Simran Hemnani
Junior Designer
simran.hemnani@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Rankin
Group Creative Director
jamie.rankin@rhapsodymedia.com
Perry Harding
Senior Designer
perry.harding@rhapsodymedia.com
Alejandra Romero
Senior Creative and Digital Project Manager
alejandra.romero@rhapsodymedia.com
Zoran Kristic
Systems Manager
support@rhapsodymedia.com
Francisco Fernandez
Head of Production
francisco.fernandez@rhapsodymedia.es
Manuel Parra
Head of Production
manuel.parra@rhapsodymedia.es
Sergio Prado
Head of Operations IB
Sergio.Prado@rhapsodymedia.es
Sergio Sanchez
Head of Production
sergio.Sanchez@rhapsodymedia.es
Pablo Mugica
Key Account Manager
pablo.mugica@rhapsodymedia.es
Joan Cavaller
Managing Director - Spain
joan.cavaller@walstead.es
Iza Kuczyńska
Group Operations Director
iza.kuczynska@rhapsodymedia.com
Darek Pudo
Production Deputy Manager CE
dariusz.pudo@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Dobrowolski
Process Manager
andrzej.dobrowolski@rhapsodymedia.com
Leszek Krzyżanowski
Administration & Quality Deputy Manager
leszek.krzyzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Kamil Baczyński
Key Account Manager
kamil.baczynski@rhapsodymedia.com
Ricardo Neves
Senior Project Manager
ricardo.neves@rhapsodymedia.com
Karol Krzanowski
Photo & Video Production
karol.krzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Maciej Traczyk
Group Chief Strategy Officer
Managing Director CE
maciej.traczyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Marek Oświecimski
Head of Production
marek.oswiecimski@rhapsodymedia.com
Hanna Lebiecka
Head of Solutions
hanna.lebiecka@rhapsodymedia.com
Dominika Cygan
Project Manager
dominika.cygan@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Adach
Creative Consultant
andrzej.adach@rhapsodymedia.com
Elżebieta Łucka
Project Leader
elzbieta.lucka@rhapsodymedia.com
Adam Pietrzyk
Head of Design
adam.pietrzyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Michał Kobędza
Systems Manager
michal.kobedza@rhapsodymedia.com
Lisa Dudnyk
Marketing Specialist
lisa.dudnyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Junior Graphic Designer
Warszawa/ zdalnie

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem w produkcji mediów. Myślimy kreatywnie, wspie ...

See more
Frontend Developer
Warsaw / zdalnie

Rhapsody is helping brands deliver their message to clients and customers. We need you to help us grow faster!

See more
Growth Marketing Manager
Warsaw

Rhapsody is helping brands deliver their message to clients and customers. We need you to help us ...

See more
Junior Project Manager
Warszawa

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem ...

See more
Graphic Designer
Kielce

Poszukujemy grafika, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Kielcach. Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się ag ...

See more
Lider Projektu z językiem niemieckim i angielskim
Warszawa/ Zdalnie

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40 ...

See more
Creative Project Manager
Warszawa

Poszukujemy Creative Project Managera, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie.  ...

See more
Graphic Designer
Warszawa

Poszukujemy grafika, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie. Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się a ...

See more
Operator DTP
Warszawa/Kielce

Poszukujemy Operatora DTP, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie lub Kielcach! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijając ...

See more
Lider projektu - PM
Warszawa

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kr ...

See more
Lider projektu - koordynator
Warszawa/Kielce

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu – Koordynatora Produkcji, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie lub Kielcach! Rhapsody ...

See more
Retuszer
Warszawa / Kielce

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem w produkcji mediów. Jest to miejsce na rozwój ...

See more
There are currently no vacancies available.
Please check the website at a later date for any future vacancies.
Thank you for your interest.
Actualmente no hay vacantes disponibles.
Por favor, consulte el sitio web en una fecha posterior para futuras vacantes.
Gracias por su interés.
Junior Graphic Designer
Warszawa/ zdalnie

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem w produkcji mediów. Myślimy kreatywnie, wspie ...

Zobacz więcej
Frontend Developer
Warsaw / zdalnie

Rhapsody is helping brands deliver their message to clients and customers. We need you to help us grow faster!

Zobacz więcej
Growth Marketing Manager
Warsaw

Rhapsody is helping brands deliver their message to clients and customers. We need you to help us ...

Zobacz więcej
Junior Project Manager
Warszawa

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem ...

Zobacz więcej
Graphic Designer
Kielce

Poszukujemy grafika, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Kielcach. Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się ag ...

Zobacz więcej
Lider Projektu z językiem niemieckim i angielskim
Warszawa/ Zdalnie

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40 ...

Zobacz więcej
Creative Project Manager
Warszawa

Poszukujemy Creative Project Managera, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie.  ...

Zobacz więcej
Graphic Designer
Warszawa

Poszukujemy grafika, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie. Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się a ...

Zobacz więcej
Operator DTP
Warszawa/Kielce

Poszukujemy Operatora DTP, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie lub Kielcach! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijając ...

Zobacz więcej
Lider projektu - PM
Warszawa

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie! Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kr ...

Zobacz więcej
Lider projektu - koordynator
Warszawa/Kielce

Poszukujemy Lidera Projektu – Koordynatora Produkcji, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie lub Kielcach! Rhapsody ...

Zobacz więcej
Retuszer
Warszawa / Kielce

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem w produkcji mediów. Jest to miejsce na rozwój ...

Zobacz więcej
Trenutno nema slobodnih mjesta.
Molimo provjerite web stranicu za buduća slobodna radna mjesta.
Hvala na Vašem interesu.
There are currently no vacancies available.
Please check the website at a later date for any future vacancies.
Thank you for your interest.